Meet Hassan from Saida

Meet Hassan al Koubrously from SAIDA ..after talking with him and telling him what am I going to do with the photos I am taking ..he allowed me to take some photos … Hassan told me his story..He is working for 56 years now ..and he loves it , he is happy ..He showed a photo taken by a French Journalist  and I promised him to give him a copy of these photos  as well ..

Hope you enjoy the photos , more posts coming soon

Thank you everyone who commented , Liked , Shared , Tweeted my last post

8 thoughts on “Meet Hassan from Saida

Leave a Reply

