The King and Pawn

Hello , I was thinking lately about all what was going in Egypt and how important is for someone to love the king or the president of a specific country and how powerful can be the power of getting united , I don’t like to talk much in my blogs since I am trying to tell the story with my photos – This blog post is dedicated to all my friends in Egypt and everyone is surviving this ugly situations hope you guys get the message I am trying to give . and as there is a quote that says ”  After the game the king and pawn go to the same box ”

17 thoughts on “The King and Pawn

  1. You did it again! Very expressive, very appropriate. Love that it is in B&W and also the surface you have placed the pawns on. Another amazing series. Bravo Mher 🙂

  2. Pingback: Lebanese blogosphere weekly link roundup (2011/02/06) | +961

  3. Fantastic. I think that you should give the rationale behind your posts more often! It brings a completely different dimension to this blog. I like to be able to know your thinking behind each one of your photos. BRAVO.

  4. OH guys Thank you all one by one 😀 I am really happy that you guys are following my blog posts and commenting that’s what making me to come with some more creative ideas 🙂

  5. i was waiting for the new post, i really like it .
    It is very expressive and creative at the same time .
    And really good luck .again waiting for the next one to come 🙂

  6. You know what I feel every time I see a “perfect” B&W pictures? Envy!
    I feel envious because lately I have taken photography as a hobby, and I am starting to get the hang of it. However, I know there will be a lot for me to learn, but I wish I could learn them all overnight—especially how to take great B&W exposures!
    Two thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

