Life is Awesome

Hello ,  Saturday Morning  I had this idea for a long time now –it’s not raining in Beirut so I went to laptop and started preparing this Flyer as you may call it  I didn’t know where I was going to hang them or how or anything I just prepared over 50 and printed them out different colors and styles ..and I left home, with my Camera in one my hand and this papers on the other  first I was feeling weird hanging them on the walls because they were asking me what I was doing and all that BUT after like 10 minutes I forgot all about those and I hanged those 50 all over Mar Makheial – Gemmayze and a bit Ashrafieh I shot them all one by one , The Good thing is that I saw people coming and reading it and then smiling and leaving 😀 This was my adventure of the day more coming soon stay tuned and let me know what you think about this 😀

30 thoughts on “Life is Awesome

  1. Now that is what I call “awesome!” What a wonderful thing to do and how imaginative the photos are about the places you chose to put the flyers. Wowwww! 🙂

  2. oh i did see the poster, at the place where the dude sells bananas in mar mkhayel, but that was a while ago no?

    Because I remember stoping, reading it and smiling. I wasn’t sure if the banana dude put it there, i found it to be just perfect.

    nice adventure in any case

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Life is Awesome | KrikOrian's Photo Blog -- Topsy.com

  4. Pingback: 10 Awesome Windows 7 Themes | Computer Tips & Tricks

  5. This is awesome Mher.. Great idea and sweet execution. Love the fact that you didn’t have a plan and went with the flow. Best way to get your creativity flowing, isn’t it? The result is a fabulous.. Thanks for sharing it.
    P.S. I’d love to frame one of the photos for my meditation room/office.

  6. This is just fantastic! You should organize a day where everyone who is interested makes inspirational flyers of their own and posts them all over the city! do it, do it! You are incredible, really you are. This is beautiful.

  7. I’ve always thought that I’m living in a gray matter searching for that bright fuchsia spot. A spot I know to exist but I can’t find :/

    Thanks for this fuchsia spot =) it sure made me smile =)

  8. Dude, are you serious?!
    It was YOU who put those?!
    I was walkin wit my friend in Mar Mikhael 3 days ago and saw this! We rly stopped and smiled for a sec!
    It’s an awesome thing u did! VERY Creative! Go Mher!

Leave a Reply

