We will help her.

Hello,

I re visited this old lady and asked to talk with her and promised to help her as much as I can below is a video I prepared for her please share it with you friends or with anyone you think that can help her. Let’s show everyone that we can use Social media for good purposes as well not only to share cheap song videos.

…..We will never know the struggle that some people face but we can see in the types of jobs they do that they do it to survive…and guess this photos means exactly what I mean..

mmm

17 thoughts on “We will help her.

  1. Fantastic blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the information are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which should do the trick! Have a nice day!

  2. I followed a link from flickr to look at the photo set. And what a magnificent series it is. Well done. She’s an amazing lady. My only concern is that she is working out of necessity, and that the government should take care of her. Beautiful series.

  3. Pingback: Twitted by antoniotahhan

  4. These pictures are really beautiful. Did you know this woman? You are lucky to take this kind of pictures in Beirut. As I was a tourist, I didn’t felt comfortable enough to take pics of people… Anyway, thank you cause I miss so much Beirut and Lebanon, and I can go back to Lebanon throught your pics 🙂

  5. Pingback: My first hike in Lebanon! (and my first EPIC FAIL poster) | This is Beirut

  6. This is really great Mher.

    Can you give us more details on how we can help?
    I can use my radio to talk about this. Last year, we did such a campaign to help a family in Armenia but most of our listeners who were willing to help were from outside Lebanon so let me know if you have a plan on how to collect the donations.

Leave a Reply

